National Representatives

All members are invited to represent the IMCoS members in their own country or the country where they are residents. Large countries may be divided into defined geographic areas, each with their own National Representative who
1. will be aware of the members currently registered in their area
2. will provide assistance and referrals to visiting IMCoS members with respect to fellow members, local collections, libraries and dealers
3. will represent IMCoS at appropriate events in their area
4. will seek to promote IMCoS and be willing to provide information to future members, including how to obtain membership
5. may be active organisers of cartographic events and/or follow and support other cartographic events in their area.

National Representatives Co-ordinator

Robert Clancy, clancy_robert(at)hotmail.com

Australia

Prof. Robert Clancy, clancy_robert(at)hotmail.com

Belgium

Stanislas De Peuter, stanislas.depeuter(at)gmail.com

Croatia

Dubravka Mlinaric, dubravka.mlinaric(at)imin.hr

Finland

Maria Erkheikki, maria.erkheikki(at)fnfoundation.fi

France

Andrew Cookson, mercury75(at)free.fr

Germany

Dr Rolph Langlais, rolph.p.a.langlais(at)googlemail.com

Hong Kong

Marco Caboara, marcocaboara5(at)hotmail.com

Ireland

Michael Hughes, michael(at)irishartgroup.com

Japan

Dr. Toshikazu Kaida, arsmed(at)toshima.ne.jp

Korea

T.J. Kim, tjkim(at)tmecca.com

Malaysia & Singapore

Julian Candiah, julian.candiah(at)gmail.com

Malta

Joseph Schiro, josephschiro60(at)gmail.com

Mexico

Martine Chomel, martinealbine(at)gmail.com

Netherlands

Hans Kok, HEKHolland(at)gmail.com

Philippines

Rudolf Lietz, gallery(at)gop.com.ph

Russia

Andrey Kusakin, andrey.kusakin(at)list.ru

Spain

Jaime Armero, info(at)frame.es

Thailand

Dr Dawn Rooney, drooney(at)msn.com

UK

Valerie Newby, valerie.newby4441(at)gmail.com

USA - East

Steve Hanon, steve.hanon(at)gmail.com

USA - West

Tom Paper, tom(at)websterpacific.com