National Representatives

All members are invited to represent the IMCoS members in their own country or the country where they are residents. Large countries may be divided into defined geographic areas, each with their own National Representative who
1. will be aware of the members currently registered in their area
2. will provide assistance and referrals to visiting IMCoS members with respect to fellow members, local collections, libraries and dealers
3. will represent IMCoS at appropriate events in their area
4. will seek to promote IMCoS and be willing to provide information to future members, including how to obtain membership
5. may be active organisers of cartographic events and/or follow and support other cartographic events in their area.

National Representatives Co-ordinator

Robert Clancy, clancy_robert@hotmail.com

America, Central

Erika Bornholt, P.O. Box 1376, Guatemala City erikab@ufm.edu

Australia

Prof. Robert Clancy clancy_robert@hotmail.com

Belgium

Stanislas De Peuter

Canada

Edward H. Dahl ed.dahl@sympatico.ca

Croatia

Dubravka Mlinaric dubravka.mlinaric@imin.hr

France

Andrew Cookson mercury75@free.fr

Germany

Dr Rolph Langlais rolph.p.a.langlais@googlemail.com

Hong Kong

Jonathan Wattis info@wattis.com.hk

Japan

Kasumasa Yamashita yamaken1@mx2.ttcn.ne.jp

Korea

T.J. Kim tjkim@tmecca.com

Mexico

Martine Chomel martinealbine@gmail.com

Netherlands

Hans Kok HEKHolland@gmail.com

Philippines

Rudolf Lietz gallery@gop.com.ph

Russia

Andrey Kusakin andrey.kusakin@list.ru

South Africa

Roger Stewart

Spain

Jaime Armero info@frame.es

Thailand

Dr Dawn Rooney drooney@msn.com

UK

Valerie Newby, valerie.newby4441@gmail.com

USA - East

Cal Welch calwelch@gmail.com