National Representatives

All members are invited to represent the IMCoS members in their own country or the country where they are residents. Large countries may be divided into defined geographic areas, each with their own National Representative who
1. will be aware of the members currently registered in their area
2. will provide assistance and referrals to visiting IMCoS members with respect to fellow members, local collections, libraries and dealers
3. will represent IMCoS at appropriate events in their area
4. will seek to promote IMCoS and be willing to provide information to future members, including how to obtain membership
5. may be active organisers of cartographic events and/or follow and support other cartographic events in their area.

National Representatives Co-ordinator

Robert Clancy, clancy67@bigpond.net.au

America, Central

Erika Bornholt, P.O. Box 1376, Guatemala City erikab@ufm.edu

America, South

Lorenzo Guller Frers magallanes@sion.com

Australia

Prof. Robert Clancy clancy_robert@hotmail.com

Austria

Dr Stefaan J. Missinne, Unt. Weissgerberstr. 5-4, 1030 Vienna

Belgium

Stanislas De Peuter stanislas.depeuter@hotmail.com

Canada

Edward H. Dahl ed.dahl@sympatico.ca

Croatia

Dubravka Mlinaric dubravka.mlinaric@zg.t-com.hr

Cyprus

Michael Efrem, P.O. Box 22267, CY-1519, Nicosia

Finland

Maria Grönroos maria.gronroos@jnfoundation.fi

France

Andrew Cookson mercury75@free.fr

Germany

Dr Rolph Langlais rolph.p.a.langlais@googlemail.com

Greece

Themis Strongilos strong@otenet.gr

Hong Kong

Jonathan Wattis info@wattis.com.hk

Hungary

Dr Zsolt Gyözö Török zoltorok@ludens.elte.hu

Iceland

Jökull Saevarsson, National & University Library of Iceland, Arngrimsgata 3, IS-107 Reykjavik, Reykjavik 101

India

Dr Manosi Lahiri manosi@mlinfomap.com

Indonesia

Geoff Edwards geoffrey.bunglon@gmail.com

Israel

Eva Wajntraub, 4 Brenner Street, Jerusalem

Italy

Marcus Perini info@libreriaperini.com

Japan

Kasumasa Yamashita yamaken1@mx2.ttcn.ne.jp

Korea

T.J. Kim tjkim@tmecca.com

Lithuania

Alma Brazieuniene Universiteto 3, 2366 Vilniu

Mexico

Martine Chomel martinealbine@gmail.com

Netherlands

Hans Kok HEKHolland@gmail.com

New Zealand

Neil McKinnon nmmaps@xtra.co.nz

Philippines

Rudolf Lietz gallery@gop.com.ph

Romania

Mariuca Radu Muzeul de Istoria Bras¸ov, Str. Nicolae Balcescu, Nr.67, 2200 Brasov

Russia

Andrey Kusakin andrey.kusakin@list.ru

Singapore & Malaysia

Julie Yeo aotosing@singnet.com.sg

South Africa

Roger Stewart ristew@iafrica.com

Spain

Jaime Armero info@frame.es

Sweden

Leif A˚kesson l.akesson480@gmail.com

Switzerland

Hans-Uli Feldmann hans-uli.feldmann@bluewin.ch

Thailand

Dr Dawn Rooney drooney@msn.com

Turkey

Ali Turan alituran@damas.com.tr

UK

Valerie Newby valerie.newby@btopenworld.com

USA - Central

Kenneth Nebenzahl knebenzahl@gmail.com

USA - East

Cal Welch calwelch@gmail.com

USA - West

Bill Warren wjwarrenca@yahoo.com

Menu